Contact information

All PhD students at the Department of Computer Science are affiliated with the PhD school for Science and Technology at Aarhus University, Graduate School of Science and Technology (GSST).

This means that if you have questions regarding applications, employment, salary or rules and regulations etc. you should reach out to our contact person at GSST, Nanna M. E. Pedersen.

For questions regarding more local matters at the Department of Computer Science, feel free to contact our local PhD manager at CS, Sofia Rasmussen, or the Computer Science PhD Committee, chaired by Anders Møller.

Anders Møller

ProfessorDepartment of Computer Science
H bldg. 5341, 224
P +4587156254
P +4523309994

Nanna Maria Elgaard Pedersen

PhD partnerST Administrative Centre - ST PhD and Studies Administration

Sofia Rasmussen

Research Group CoordinatorDepartment of Computer Science
12748 / i43