Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Current PhD students

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Abay, Abrha Teklay PhD Student aba@envs.au.dk +4587158643 7420, K1.02
Abdelhakim, Lamis PhD Student lamis@food.au.dk
Aggerbeck, Marie Rønne PhD Student mrag@envs.au.dk 7410, A2.41
Angouria-Tsorochidou, Elisavet PhD Student elan@envs.au.dk
Anwar, Muhammad Zohaib PhD Student mzanwar@envs.au.dk +4587158952 7410, A2.41
Cai, Yi PhD Student cy@envs.au.dk 7412, C1.04
Carstens, Alexander Byth PhD Student aca@envs.au.dk
Chen, Tzu-Hsin Karen PhD Student thc@envs.au.dk 7420, K1.48
Christensen, Lotte Dalgaard PhD Student ldc@envs.au.dk
Cold, Frederik PhD Student frederik.cold@envs.au.dk 7410, A2.37
Djurhuus, Amaru Miranda PhD Student amma@envs.au.dk
Doting, Eva Lisa PhD Student evdo@envs.au.dk +4571342363 7411, B2.06
Filippelli, Raphael PhD Student raphael.filippelli@envs.au.dk 7420, K1.02
Gobbi, Alex PhD Student algo@envs.au.dk
Gravert, Thorsten PhD Student thgr@envs.au.dk +4587153006 7412, C2.06
Halbach, Laura PhD Student lh@envs.au.dk 7411, B2.06
Hansen, Anna Magdalene Brun PhD Student amb@envs.au.dk 7412, C2.10
Hylling, Ole PhD Student ohy@envs.au.dk +4587158616 7411
Jang, Jaeyoun PhD Student jjang@envs.au.dk +4587158613 7411, B2.21
Kharel, Suman PhD Student sukh@envs.au.dk 7412, C2.10
Koning, Jasper Theodore PhD Student j.koning@envs.au.dk 7412, C1.04
Li, Rui PhD Student ruili@envs.au.dk 7412, C2.10
Liang, Chuanzhou PhD Student liangcz@envs.au.dk 7412, C1.20
Marini, Michele PhD Student mkm@envs.au.dk +4587158501 7412, C1.39
Martin, Joseph Donald PhD Student jdmar@envs.au.dk 7411, B2.21
Nord, Nadia Brogård PhD Student nadiabnord@envs.au.dk 7412, C1.20
Olsen, Nikoline S. PhD Student niso@envs.au.dk 7411, B2.23
Olsen, Yulia PhD Student yo@ph.au.dk
Osei-Owusu, Albert Kwame PhD Student akoo@envs.au.dk 7412, C2.51
Pernov, Jakob Boyd PhD Student jbp@envs.au.dk +4587158507 7413, D1.11
Poulsen, Maria Bech PhD Student mabp@envs.au.dk +4587158519 7413, D0.17
Skov Alanin, Katrine PhD Student ksala@envs.au.dk 7411, B2.23
Svendsen, Sif Burlin PhD Student sibs@envs.au.dk +4587159976 7412, C2.10
Teigiserova, Dominika PhD Student dat@envs.au.dk 7412, C2.51
Thomas, Daniel Charles PhD Student dath@envs.au.dk
Valencia Alvear, Victor Hugo PhD Student victor.valencia@envs.au.dk +4587158714 7420, K1.48
Zhang, Jin PhD Student jiz@envs.au.dk +4587158729 7420, K1.02
Zhang, Xueqian PhD Student xqzh@envs.au.dk 7412, C2.51
12712 / i43