Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Food Programme PhD Committee

The PhD Programme committee consists of a chairman, a scientist from each of the five science teams, 3 PhD students and a secretary. The committee members meet four times a year.

  • Marianne Hammershøj, chairman (Ass. Professor)
  • Merete Edelenbos (Ass. Professor)
  • Carl-Otto Ottosen (Professor MSO)
  • Jette F. Young (Ass. Professor and Science Team Leader)
  • Jonas Yde Junge (PhD student)
  • Doreen Metto (PhD student)
  • Katrine Overgaard Poulsen (PhD student)
  • Sara Lyng (Secretary)
12704 / i43